The popular an online instagram service
Beamers.Kicks.Reviews
@bimmers_and_kicks Love of BMW & kicks with reviews of popular kicks from @perfectkicksnet (no affiliations) ⚠Dont ask to proxy a purchase. I don't middleman deals https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCWH4g0A9GG4j72N7fXFd_FA?persist_app=1&app=m

Images by bimmers_and_kicks

@bimmers_and_kicks
Not sure why, but lots of ppl asking how to buy on @perfectkicksnet so here you go! LINK IN BIO πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
11:47 AM Jan 22, 2017
8
@bimmers_and_kicks
"May shrink after washing" 😣 πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
11:30 AM Jan 21, 2017
5
@bimmers_and_kicks
Highest bid at $60. Anyone else? DM me - PayPal only πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
11:28 AM Jan 21, 2017
6
@bimmers_and_kicks
For Sale to highest offer. Worn and washed 1x. Size XL that fits like a slim L or normal Medium since it shrank in the wash like the tag said 😣 DM me for details. Really good Rep from PKZ πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
01:24 AM Jan 21, 2017
15
@bimmers_and_kicks
What do you guys thing of these PureBoost? πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
02:22 PM Jan 19, 2017
5
@bimmers_and_kicks
Today's πŸ’ͺ🏼 πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
08:10 PM Jan 15, 2017
2
@bimmers_and_kicks
Noticeable differences still... but will be tough to tell without a Retail next to it. @perfectkicksnet πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
05:41 PM Jan 15, 2017
16
@bimmers_and_kicks
⚠Just like the NMD's the black tape's tread pattern is the wrong way compared to retail. This will probably the easiest tell if you're trying to buy retails from a 3rd party πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
05:35 PM Jan 15, 2017
2
@bimmers_and_kicks
Inside suede patch looks good in shape and size @perfectkicksnet πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
05:26 PM Jan 15, 2017
2
@bimmers_and_kicks
Tag comparison - the one @perfectkicksnet posted is for Oxford tans so that tells me they'll have OT πŸ™ŒπŸΌ πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
05:22 PM Jan 15, 2017
3
@bimmers_and_kicks
⚠Lets compare 2015 Retail PB vs GOD 350's from @perfectkicksnet - Different lighting but can you tell me which is retail? πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
05:14 PM Jan 15, 2017
5
@bimmers_and_kicks
⚠⚠⚠⚠⚠Just learned something interesting... all of these key machine games like the heat locker are rigged by the operator. It will be set up on auto lose until a certain dollar amount is reached. Search this video on YouTube to find out more πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
04:21 PM Jan 15, 2017
4
@bimmers_and_kicks
1 of the most important update is the suede patch! The color and shape is finally perfect along with the YZY stamp position πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» @perfectkicksnet πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
02:48 AM Jan 15, 2017
21
@bimmers_and_kicks
Stitching is more black and bold the way it should be. @perfectkicksnet (the grey color due to lighting) πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
02:46 AM Jan 15, 2017
2
@bimmers_and_kicks
Proper pull tab size and color @perfectkicksnet White liner stitching is correct as well. πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
02:45 AM Jan 15, 2017
5
@bimmers_and_kicks
⚠ignore the grey shade due to lighting. More to come. Follow and stay tuned @perfectkicksnet πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
02:09 AM Jan 15, 2017
2
@bimmers_and_kicks
Anyone wanna see the differences between the new GOD Yeezy vs Helen x PK? @perfectkicksnet πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
01:40 AM Jan 15, 2017
24
@bimmers_and_kicks
Please come out! @adidasoriginals @bape_us πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Beamers.kicks.reviews @Beamers.kicks.reviews @Beamers.kicks.reviews #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
04:15 AM Jan 14, 2017
2
@bimmers_and_kicks
Biggest and easiest tell if you're looking to buy from a 3rd party...The rear inside heel strip pattern will be vertical on retail. @perfectkicksnet is horizontal. πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Beamers.kicks.reviews @Beamers.kicks.reviews @Beamers.kicks.reviews #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
05:29 PM Jan 11, 2017
0
@bimmers_and_kicks
Stitching is good enough here @perfectkicksnet πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Beamers.kicks.reviews @Beamers.kicks.reviews @Beamers.kicks.reviews #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #kobe #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
05:27 PM Jan 11, 2017
1
NEXT PHOTOS