The popular an online instagram service
Beamers.Kicks.Reviews
@bimmers_and_kicks Love of BMW & kicks with reviews of popular kicks from @perfectkicksnet (no affiliations) ⚠️Please Re-subscribe to my NEW YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxtwvmLjOzV31XlPuy1PEUA

Images by bimmers_and_kicks

@bimmers_and_kicks
This is with a 5k LED light directly over both shoes. You can see the grey is finally the correct shade. The Tip and overall shape is correct as well @perfectkicksnet πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #youtube #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
11:33 AM Feb 22, 2017
27
@bimmers_and_kicks
Boost 🀀 on the GOD 350 Turtle Dove from @perfectkicksnet πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #youtube #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
02:28 AM Feb 22, 2017
18
@bimmers_and_kicks
Color, pattern, stitching is πŸ‘ŒπŸ» on the God 350 from @perfectkicksnet πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #youtube #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
02:26 AM Feb 22, 2017
3
06:25 AM Feb 25, 2017
@bimmers_and_kicks
It's live! please subscribe to my NEW YouTube since last got cancelled. @perfectkicksnet πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #youtube #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
02:48 PM Feb 19, 2017
22
@bimmers_and_kicks
Warming up the camera for the review @perfectkicksnet πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #youtube #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
01:43 PM Feb 19, 2017
7
@bimmers_and_kicks
Repost ⚠️ Now I feel special πŸ€— Thanks @perfectkicksnet
05:06 AM Feb 19, 2017
6
06:25 AM Feb 25, 2017
@bimmers_and_kicks
Sorry for the late and poor photo, been busy. But here's a sneak peak real quick @perfectkicksnet πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #youtube #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
02:31 AM Feb 19, 2017
29
@bimmers_and_kicks
Yeezy 350 Bred in the house from @perfectkicksnet Full comparison review with retails on my NEW YouTube page coming soon πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #youtube #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
01:15 AM Feb 17, 2017
44
@bimmers_and_kicks
πŸ€” wonder which one of my orders came in from @perfectkicksnet today? πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #youtube #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
01:04 AM Feb 17, 2017
7
06:25 AM Feb 25, 2017
@bimmers_and_kicks
Quick Strike Sale: Size US 10 for sale from PK. DS $100 shipped anywhere in USA. Must be PayPal Gift only. DM if you want it πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #youtube #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
08:21 PM Feb 15, 2017
13
@bimmers_and_kicks
⚠️⚠️FYI: the height of the sock liner is in the process of being fixed right now on all 4 colors. This is why there is a delay in shipping. If you haven't received your tracking yet, then you're going to get the updated version. πŸ‘ŒπŸ»@perfectkicksnet πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #youtube #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
11:21 AM Feb 14, 2017
42
@bimmers_and_kicks
Today's kicks πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #youtube #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
12:02 AM Feb 14, 2017
6
06:25 AM Feb 25, 2017
@bimmers_and_kicks
12:32 PM Feb 9, 2017
0
@bimmers_and_kicks
πŸ‘€ @perfectkicksnet πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Follow me @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks @Bimmers_and_kicks #adidas #yeezy #kanyewest #sneakers #sneakerhead #sneakernews #sneaker #igsneakercommunity #kicks #kicksonfire #kickstagram #kicksoftheday #jordan #jordans #jordandepot #nike #niketalk #youtube #like4like #likeforlike #bape #kotd #todayskicks #today #follow #followme #like #bmw #bimmerpost #kayne
11:28 PM Feb 6, 2017
10
@bimmers_and_kicks
My money right now since @atlantafalcons can't close a game
10:20 PM Feb 5, 2017
1
06:25 AM Feb 25, 2017
NEXT PHOTOS